Ride Status & Information

Check out the chart below for maintenance dates and ride restrictions to help plan your day at Dreamworld and WhiteWater World. Click on a ride name for more detailed restrictions.

All maintenance dates are tentative only and subject to change, particularly during inclement weather. We recommend you check in with our friendly team on (07) 5588 1111 prior to travel or visit Guest Services upon arrival for the most accurate information.

Attractions Under Maintenance

Attraction Attraction Limits Maintenance Period
The Wedgie

Min height 130 CM

Max weight 115 KG

Starts Sat 11 Dec 2021

Ends Thu 27 Jan 2022

Open Attractions

Attraction Attraction Limits Maintenance Period
Thrill Rides
Steel Taipan

Min height 130 CM

Max height 200 CM

The Giant Drop

Min height 120 CM

Max height 195 CM

Starts Mon 25 Apr 2022

Ends Thu 15 Sep 2022

The Claw

Min height 120 CM

Max height 200 CM

Starts Mon 08 Aug 2022

Ends Wed 21 Sep 2022

The Gold Coaster

Min height 130 CM

Max height 200 CM

Starts Thu 31 Mar 2022

Ends Wed 22 Jun 2022

Pandamonium

Min height 120 CM

Max weight 300kg PER GONDOLA

Starts Mon 10 Jan 2022

Ends Mon 10 Jan 2022

Tail Spin

Min height 130 CM

Max weight 120 KG

Starts Thu 03 Mar 2022

Ends Fri 01 Apr 2022

Mick Doohan's Motocoaster

Min height 110 CM

Min height with adult 110-135 CM

Max height 196 CM

Starts Mon 31 Jan 2022

Ends Fri 25 Mar 2022

Family Rides
Sky Voyager

Min height 130 CM

Min height with adult 100 CM

Max weight 120 KG

Starts Mon 25 Apr 2022

Ends Fri 13 May 2022

Vintage Cars

Min height 120 CM

Min height with adult 0-120 CM

Starts Sun 09 Jan 2022

Ends Mon 10 Jan 2022

Escape from Madagascar

Min height 110 CM

Min height with adult 110-130 CM

Max height 195 CM

Max weight 90 KG

Starts Mon 25 Apr 2022

Ends Wed 01 Jun 2022

Shockwave

Min height 120 CM

Starts Tue 01 Nov 2022

Ends Thu 08 Dec 2022

Skadoosh Bumper Cars

Min height 90 CM PASSENGER

Min height with adult 90-120 CM

Max height 190 CM

Gingy's Gliders

Min height 105 CM

Max weight 125 KG TOTAL

Starts Tue 11 Jan 2022

Ends Wed 12 Jan 2022

Mad Jungle Jam

Min height N/A

Kids Rides
Dorothy's Rosy Tea Cup Ride

Min height 105 CM

Min height with adult Under 105 CM

Max weight 120 KG PER CUP

Starts Mon 31 Jan 2022

Ends Fri 25 Feb 2022

Big Red Boat

Min height 105cm WITHOUT ADULT

Starts Tue 08 Nov 2022

Ends Mon 28 Nov 2022

Play School Wheel

Min height with adult 105 CM

Dronkey Flyers

Min height with adult 105 CM

Max weight 100 KG

Starts Mon 18 Jul 2022

Ends Fri 12 Aug 2022

Shrek's Ogre-Go-Round

Min height 110 CM (NO ADULT)

Max weight 75 KG

Puss in Boots Sword Swing

Min height 110 CM

Max weight 77 KG

Bananas in Pyjamas Fun Maze
Giggle and Hoot Pirate Ship
Thrill Slides
Fully 6

Min height 120cm

Max weight 120kg

The Green Room

Min height 120 CM

Max weight 300kg TOTAL PER TUBE

The Rip

Min height 120cm

Max weight 300kg PER TUBE

The BRO

Min height 140 CM

Triple Vortex

Min height 120 CM

Max weight 180kg DOUBLE

Starts Tue 11 Jan 2022

Ends Tue 11 Jan 2022

Family Slides
Cave of Waves
Pipeline Plunge

Min height 100cm LARGE SLIDES

Max weight 90kg SMALL SLIDES

Super Tubes Hydrocoaster

Min height 100 CM

Max weight 270 KG TOTAL

Temple of Huey

Min height 120 CM

Min height with adult 100-120 CM

Max weight 180kg DOUBLE

The Little Rippers

Min height 120 CM

Max weight 180kg DOUBLE

Kids Slides
Wiggle Bay

Min height 92cm FOR SLIDES

Max height 120cm FOR SLIDES